General Information
Academic Unit Establishment (History) Karabük University Faculty of Dentistry was established with the decision of the Council of Ministers dated 07 October 2013 and numbered 2013/5528 and published in Official Gazette dated November 11, 2013 and numbered 28818.
Karabük University Karabük University Faculty of Science is located on the campus of the Iron and Steel Campus and consists of the following sections.
Academic unit present department names (without explanation);
* Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery 
* Oral Tooth and Jaw Radiology
* Dental Diseases and Treatment 
* Endodontic
* Orthodontics
* Pedodontics
* Periodontology
* Prosthetic Dental Treatment